To delete the created account, click the “Delete” button for that account on the account list screen.

The last Admin role account cannot be deleted.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.